|

Home

| | |
 
Counselling

Contact Details

We are a professional student counselling service staffed by psychologists, counsellors, and psychotherapists under the direction of Noreen Keane. We provide a multi-campus service - Moylish, LSAD, LIT Tipperary both Thurles and Clonmel.

Noreen Keane Receptionists for all Limerick based services
Head of Counselling Anne Hennessy / Bronagh Fleming
(061) 293107 (061) 293106
(086) 3268324 Anne.Hennessy@lit.ie
Noreen.Keane@lit.ie Bronagh.Fleming@lit.ie

 
Niamh Murphy Receptionist for  all Tipperary based services
Student Counsellor Anna Fitzgerald
(061) 293173 (0504) 28152
Niamh.Murphy@lit.ie Anna.Fitzgerald@lit.ie

 

Yvonne Nagle
Student Counsellor: Student Counsellor:
(061) 293106 (061) 293495

Yvonne.Nagle@lit.ie

 

 

Study @ LIT

Current Students

Campus Life

Enterprise & Research

About

Courses
Flexible Learning
International Office
Services & Facilities
Admissions
Access
Locations
Prospectus
Exams
Learning Support
Online Resources
Financial Assistance
Library
Art & Design
ASET
Business & Humanities
Accommodation
Sports & Recreation
Clubs and Societies
Student Union
Student Radio
Culture & Community
News & Events
Millennium Theatre
Enterprise Ladder
Hartnett EAC
National Franchise Centre
Research @ LIT
Postgraduate Courses
Research Centres
Development Office
European Projects
Staff Search
Contact Details
Vacancies
Academic Calendar
Governing Body
Reports/Procedures/Plans
Freedom of Information
Data Protection
Sign In