|

Home

| | |
 
Home
Exams
​​​​​​​​​​​​

Contact Details

Moylish Office Contact:

Helpline:

Phone: 061-293200

Email:

exams@lit.ie


Thurles & Clonmel Office Contact:

Helpline:

Phone:0504-28072

Email:

tippadmissions@lit.ie


Moylish Staff Contact:

Miriam Grimes

Phone: 061-293220

Email: Miriam.Grimes@lit.ie

Anne Griffin

Phone: 061-293419

Email: anne.griffin@lit.ie

Clara Keevey

Phone: 061-293273

Email: Clara.Keevey@lit.ie

Kay Nolan

Phone: 061-293221

Email: Kay.Nolan@lit.ie

Kate Gannon Begley

Phone: 061-293800

Email: Kate.Gannon@lit.ie

Carol Taylor

Phone: 061-293484

Email: carol.taylor@lit.ie

Tipperary Staff Contact:

Kate Dwyer

Phone:0504-28102

Email: Kate.Dwyer@lit.ie

Noreen Wixted

Phone:0504-28160

Email: Noreen.Wixted@lit.ie

 

​​​
 
 
 
 

Study @ LIT

Current Students

Campus Life

Enterprise & Research

About

Courses
Flexible Learning
International Office
Services & Facilities
Admissions
Access
Locations
Prospectus
Exams
Learning Support
Online Resources
Financial Assistance
Library
Art & Design
ASET
Business & Humanities
Accommodation
Sports & Recreation
Clubs and Societies
Student Union
Student Radio
Culture & Community
News & Events
Millennium Theatre
Enterprise Ladder
Hartnett EAC
National Franchise Centre
Research @ LIT
Postgraduate Courses
Research Centres
Development Office
European Projects
Staff Search
Contact Details
Vacancies
Academic Calendar
Governing Body
Reports/Procedures/Plans
Freedom of Information
Data Protection
Sign In