|

Home

| | |
 
Home
Student Services

Contact Details for Student Support Services

Name

Postition

Email

Phone

Linda Barry

Academic Administrator & Student Affairs Manager

linda.barry@lit.ie

061 - 293225

Theresa O’ Sullivan

SSS Administrator

theresa.osullivan@lit.ie

061 - 293852

Anne Hennessy/Bronagh Fleming

SSS Administrator

Anne.hennessy@lit.ie / Bronagh.flemimg@lit.ie

061 - 293106

Anna Fitzgerald (Thurles/Clonmel)

SSS Administrator

anna.fitzgerald@lit.ie

0504 - 28152

Mary Nash

SSS Administrator

mary.nash@lit.ie

 

Alice Meagher

Nurse

alice.meagher@lit.ie

061 - 293108

Eimear O’ Riordan

Part-time Nurse

eimear.oriordan@lit.ie

061 - 293108

Noreen Keane

Counsellor

noreen.keane@lit.ie

061 - 293107

Niamh Murphy

Counsellor

niamh.murphy@lit.ie

061 - 293173

Orlaith Mc Manus

Counsellor

orlaith.mcmanus@lit.ie

061 - 293495

Yvonne.Nagle

Counsellor

yvonne.nagle@lit.ie

061 - 293106

Fr. Declan Murray

Chaplin (Moylish/LSAD)

declan.murray@lit.ie

061 - 293302

Fr. Tom Hearne

Chaplin (Thurles/Clonmel)

Thomas.hearne@lit.ie

0504 - 28032/28430

Carolann Bargary

Access Officer

carolann.bargary@lit.ie

061 - 293103

Edel Barrett

Access Project Officer

edel.barrett@lit.ie

061 - 293520

Anna Murphy

Access Project Officer

anna.murphy@lit.ie

061 - 293130

Broze O’ Donovan

Disability Officer

broze.odonovan@lit.ie

061 - 293112

Ann Mc Loughlin (Moylish/LSAD)

Dyslexia Support Tutor

ann.mcloughlin@lit.ie

061 - 293822

TBA : (Thurles/Clonmel)

Dyslexia Support Tutor

 

 

Marian Twomey

Learning Support Manager

lsu@lit.ie

061 - 293147

Michelle Carroll

A/Careers Officer

careers@lit.ie

061 - 293295

Seoirse Bulfin

Sports Officer

sports@lit.ie

061 - 293134

 
     

Study @ LIT

Current Students

Campus Life

Enterprise & Research

About

Courses
Flexible Learning
International Office
Services & Facilities
Admissions
Access
Locations
Prospectus
Exams
Learning Support
Online Resources
Financial Assistance
Library
Art & Design
ASET
Business & Humanities
Accommodation
Sports & Recreation
Clubs and Societies
Student Union
Student Radio
Culture & Community
News & Events
Millennium Theatre
Enterprise Ladder
Hartnett EAC
National Franchise Centre
Research @ LIT
Postgraduate Courses
Research Centres
Development Office
European Projects
Staff Search
Contact Details
Vacancies
Academic Calendar
Governing Body
Reports/Procedures/Plans
Freedom of Information
Data Protection
Sign In